• 1947
    0

    By James Sanders It’s easy to forget that when you’re sharing your screen with your online class, your students will see EVERYTHING that you’re sharing. And we mean everything. Your past search history, email or message notifications, personal bookmarks, and that Instagram tab you still have open. You might feel that there’s nothing to be ...